Northeast Stokes Volunteer Fire & Rescue

Sandy Ridge N.C.

Members & Officers

Eva Adams, Fireman-EMT   eadams@nesvfd.com   

 Emma Dawn Belcher, Firefighter-EMT-TR, Asst. Rescue Chief   edbelcher@nesvfd.com

Brian Booe, Instructor Member   bbooe@nesvfd.com

Kirk Branch, Jr. Fireman  kbranch@nesvfd.com

Bobby Bullins, Fireman   bbullins@nesvfd.com  Fire Lieutenant

Darren Bullins, Fireman   dbullins@nesvfd.com

Charles Camp, Fireman ccamp@nesvfd.com   

Stephen Daniels, Jr. Fireman sdaniels@nesvfd.com   

Nash Dodson ,Jr. Fireman ndodson@nesvfd.com    

Patrick Dodson, Fireman pdodson@nesvfd.com   

Bobby Dunlap, Fireman, Fire-Rescue Sergeant   bdunlap@nesvfd.com

Tabitha Farmer, Fireman-EMT, Rescue Lieutenant    tfarmer@nesvfd.com

Alan Hall,Firefighter, Asst. Fire Chief   ahall@nesvfd.com

Eric Hauther, Fireman-EMT   ehauther@nesvfd.com   

Sara Hopkins, Fireman shopkins@nesvfd.com   

Joe James, Safety Officer   jjames@nesvfd.com

Lucas Manning, Fireman, Fire-Rescue Sergenat   lmanning@nesvfd.com

Dylan Midkiff, Fireman, Fire Captian   dmidkiff@nesvfd.com

Chase Moorefield, Firefighter,  Fire Lieutenant   cmoorefield@nesvfd.com

Darrell Moorefield, Firefighter-EMT-TR, Deputy Rescue Chief   dmoorefield@nesvfd.com

Mellisa Poff Jr. Fireman  mpoff@nesvfd.com   

Joe Ramsey, Instructor Member   jramsey@nesvfd.com

Danny Shaffer, Firefighter  Rescue Captain   dshaffer@nesvfd.com

Rasa Sidabras, Fireman-EMT  Fire-Rescue Sergenat  rsidabras@nesvfd.com

Frank Sochor, Firefighter, Fire Captian   fsochor@nesvfd.com

Alex Sroka, Jr. Fireman   asroka@nesvfd.com

Dan Sroka, Fireman-EMT, Rescue Lieutenant   dsroka@nesvfd.com

Kelly Sroka,Fireman-EMT, Fire-Rescue Sergeant ksroka@nesvfd.com   

Marguax Sroka, Jr. Fireman msroka@nesvfd.com    

Keith Taylor, Firefighter-EMT-TR, Chief   ktaylor@nesvfd.com

David Thompson, Fireman Fire-Rescue Sergeant  dthompson@nesvfd.com   

Ray Vernon, Fireman   rvernon@nesvfd.com 

Scott Watkins, Firefighter-TR, Deputy Fire Chief   swatkins@nesvfd.com

Debbie Wenzel, Fireman-EMT,  dwenzel@nesvfd.com

Bill Wenzel, Firefighter-TR, Fire-Rescue Sergeant   bwenzel@nesvfd.com

Gary Wilkins, Firefighter-EMT-TR Rescue Chief   gwilkins@nesvfd.com

G.W. Wilkins,Fireman-EMT, Rescue Captian   gwwilkins@nesvfd.com

 

Check Email